Latest Products http://www.apexinternationals.co.in Latest Products 18-01-12 en-us http://www.apexinternationals.co.in Fresh Pukhraj Potato http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-pukhraj-potato.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industrial experience, we are engaged in providing quality assured Fresh Pukhraj Potatoes. The offered potatoes are perfect in color, flavorful, and very easy to cook. We use high- quality seeds and natural fertilizers under the most suitable environment for cultivating them. We offer it in various quantity packs, to cater to the varied requirements of our clients. We provide it at the reasonable rates. Fresh Lady Rosetta Potato http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-lady-rosetta-potato.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engrossed in providing an optimum grade Fresh Lady Rosetta Potato. These potatoes come almost uniform in round size, almost sugarless, unlike other varieties. These are widely used for making chips and wafers. These products are grown in our farms under the supervision of experts without the use of pesticides and chemicals. Owing to our vast distribution network, we are able to deliver them all over the globe, within the specified time frame. We offer them at the leading market rates. Fresh Chipsona Potato http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-chipsona-potato.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can procure delicious Fresh Chipsona Potato from us. These are widely used for making chips and fries. Our potatoes are grown by the farmers and agriculture engineers, by using best fertilizers under the favorable conditions. We thoroughly examine them against the stringent parameters before making the dispatch. We maintain huge stocks of our products, to meet the bulk requirements of our clients on a timely basis. We offer them at a highly reasonable rate. Fresh Badshah Potato http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-badshah-potato.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is highly engaged in providing Fresh Badshah Potatoes to our clients. The offered Potatoes are most famous and come with a clean surface and thin skin. These are a rich source of various vital nutrients. Our Potato doesnt lose its brightness and tightness for a long period of time. These are grown on our own farm under the supervision of experts by using the high- quality seeds and natural fertilizers in the most suitable environment. We take optimum care while packing them so that the quality and freshness of remains untouched. Fresh Potato http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-okra.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Fresh Tomato http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation. Fresh Coriander Leaves http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well. Fresh Carrot http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. In order to attain complete client credibility, we offer several options to the clients. Also, we make sure that the transaction is completely secure and confidential. Fresh Lemon http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Fresh Sweet Potato http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-sweet-potato.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Fresh Papaya http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. Listed amidst the reliable names hailing from Banaskantha(India), we deliver top-notch quality products. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.apexinternationals.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the bulk consignments of the clientele effortlessly as we have excellent storage facilities. We have segregated units in the warehouse that helps us in delivering all the products systematically. For our purchasers in Banaskantha(India) and other marketplaces, we supply a wide array of the product at the lowest prices.